MAITHAN ALLOYS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 30TH JUNE, 2017

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Mr. Subhas Chandra Agarwalla	Executive Director: (Chairman and Managing Director)
2.	Mr. Subodh Agarwalla	Executive Director: (Whole-time Director and Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal	Independent Non- Executive Director
4.	Mr. Biswajit Choudhuri	Independent Non- Executive Director
5.	Mr. Vikash Kumar Jewrajka	Independent Non- Executive Director
6.	Mr. Palghat Krishnan Venkatramani	Independent Non- Executive Director
7.	Mrs. Kalpana Biswas Kundu	Independent Non- Executive Director
8.	Mr. Parasanta Chattopadyay	Non-Executive Director
9.	Mr. Ashok Bhandari	Non-Executive Director

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD AS ON 30TH JUNE, 2017

Sl. No.	Committee	Chairman / Member
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal - Chairman
		Mr. Vikash Kumar Jewrajka - Member
		Mr. Palghat Krishnan Venkatramani - Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal - Chairman
		Mr. Palghat Krishnan Venkatramani - Member
		Mrs. Kalpana Biswas Kundu - Member
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Biswajit Choudhuri - Chairman
		Mr. Subhas Chandra Agarwalla - Member
		Mrs. Kalpana Biswas Kundu - Member
4.	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Subhas Chandra Agarwalla - Chairman
		Mr. Palghat Krishnan Venkatramani - Member
		Mr. Pramod Kumar Chaudhary- Member
5.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Subhas Chandra Agarwalla - Chairman
		Mr. Subodh Agarwalla - Member
		Mr. Vikash Kumar Jewrajka - Member